Title I Pre-School

Name / Position Email / Website

Alyse Cushing

Title I Pre-School Technician
alyse.cushing@nebo.edu

Gaylene Throckmorton

Title I Pre-School Technician
gaylene.throckmorton@nebo.edu

Betty Tanner

Title I Pre-School Teacher
betty.tanner@nebo.edu

Ronette Hofeling

Title I Pre-School Teacher
ronette.hofeling@nebo.edu

Kim Gordon

Title I Pre-School Technician
kim.gordon@nebo.edu

Michelle Peterson

Title I Pre-School Technician
michelle.peterson@nebo.edu