School Community Council 2020-2021

Submitted by clint.cornwall on Tue, 09/08/2020 - 10:48
Attachment Size
Scc.png 9.01 KB

Welcome to our newest members of Taylor Elementary's 2020-2021 School Community Council.  We are so excited for all the support Taylor Elementary recieves from our parents and community.  

Members: Ashlee Drussell, Shannon Poulsen, Cathy Nelson, Heather Stinson, Lance Wilson, Melanie Wilson, Cathi Chisholm, Amanda Thurman, Billi Robbins, Clint Cornwall, Wendy Grill, Penny Oakeson, and Jeaneen Penrod.