Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website
Billi Robbins
Principal
billi.robbins@nebo.edu
Clint Cornwall
Staff Developer/Title 1 Coordinator
clint.cornwall@nebo.edu
Janell Finch
Secretary
janell.finch@nebo.edu
Alyse Cushing
Attendance Secretary
alyse.cushing@nebo.edu
Camille Mangelson
Skills Coach/Assistant Secretary
camille.mangelson@nebo.edu
Kelsey Gardner
School Nurse
kelsey.gardner@nebo.edu
Megan Stone
School Counselor
megan.stone@nebo.edu
Megann McKendrick
Digital Coach
megann.mckendrick@nebo.edu
Gwen Wride
Reading Specialist
gwen.wride@nebo.edu
Penny Oakeson
ESSER Teacher
penny.oakeson@nebo.edu
Lorraine Tuttle
Keyboarding Specialist
lorraine.tuttle@nebo.edu
Steve Hone
IT Specialist
steve.hone@nebo.edu
Christine Brown
GAINS Visual Art Teacher
christine.brown@nebo.edu
Sarah Ledingham
District Math Specialist
sarah.ledingham@nebo.edu
Building Maintenance
Name / Position Email / Website
Glen Marvin
Head Custodian
glen.marvin@nebo.edu
Dawnette Procell
Head Adult Sweeper
dawnette.procell@nebo.edu
Nathan Makin
Student Sweeper
Shyanne Swenson
Student Sweeper
Melanie Jarvis
Adult Sweeper
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Shalyn Murdoch
Special Education Teacher
shalyn.murdoch@nebo.edu
Jeaneen Penrod
Special Education Teacher
jeaneen.penrod@nebo.edu
Patti Erickson
Psychologist
patti.erickson@nebo.edu
Dallin Millington
Speech and Language Pathologist
dallin.millington@nebo.edu
Shari Thorpe
Speech Language Technician
shari.thorpe@nebo.edu
Ana Geiger
Special Education Technician
ana.geiger@nebo.edu
Title I Pre-School
Name / Position Email / Website
Ronette Hofeling
Title I Pre-School Teacher
ronette.hofeling@nebo.edu
Betty Tanner
Title I Pre-School Teacher
betty.tanner@nebo.edu
Kathleen Lange
Title I Pre-School Technician
kathleen.lange@nebo.edu
Gaylene Throckmorton
Title I Pre-School Technician
gaylene.throckmorton@nebo.edu
Kim Gordon
Title I Pre-School Technician
kim.gordon@nebo.edu
Katie Johnson
Title I Pre-School Technician
katie.johnson@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website
Talysha Wickel
Kindergarten
talysha.wickel@nebo.edu
Marianne Lowe
Optional Extended Kindergarten Teacher
marianne.lowe@nebo.edu
Mindy Sumens
Kindergarten Teacher
mindy.sumens@nebo.edu
Jandy Finch
OEK Tech
jandy.finch@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Paisley Olsen
First Grade Teacher
paisley.olsen@nebo.edu
Erin Koyle
First Grade Teacher
erin.koyle@nebo.edu
Kennedy Lopez
First Grade Teacher
kennedya.lopez@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Christine Tebbs
Second Grade Teacher
christine.barlow@nebo.edu
Gretchen Purvis
Second Grade Teacher
gretchen.hamblin@nebo.edu
Wendy Grill
Second Grade Teacher
wendy.grill@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Melanie Ellsworth
Third Grade Teacher
melanie.mcmullin@nebo.edu
Mrs. Ellsworth's Website
Robin Provstgaard
Third Grade Teacher
robin.provstgaard@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Lindsey Beck
Fourth Grade Teacher
lindsey.beck@nebo.edu
Courtney Corbin
Fourth Grade Teacher
courtney.corbin@nebo.edu
Courtney Mayhew
Fourth Grade Teacher
courtney.mayhew@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Alexa Black
Fifth Grade Teacher
alexa.black@nebo.edu
Website
Sarah Young
Fifth Grade Teacher
sarah.young@nebo.edu
Meghan Paynter
Fifth Grade Teacher
meghan.paynter@nebo.edu
Planning Time Specialist
Name / Position Email / Website
Gina Miller
Library
gina.miller@nebo.edu
Marcea Walker
Computer
marcea.walker@nebo.edu
Christine Patten
Art
christine.patten@nebo.edu
Kayryn Varney
PE
kayryn.varney@nebo.edu
ESL Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Theresa Carlisle
ESL Technician
theresa.carlile@nebo.edu
Food Services Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Carrie Steele
Lunch Manager
Janine Gonzales
Lunch Secretary
janine.gonzales@nebo.edu
BreAnn Anderson
Lunch
Intervention Specialist
Name / Position Email / Website
Sharie Cowie
Intervention Specialist
sharie.cowie@nebo.edu
Holly Jensen
Intervention Specialist
holly.jensen@nebo.edu
Michelle Kershaw
Intervention Specialist
michelle.kershaw@nebo.edu
Tiffany Scott
Intervention Specialist
tiffany.scott@nebo.edu
Celene Morales
Intervention Specialist
celene.morales@nebo.edu