Office

Phone: 
801-465-6050
Name / Position Email / Website

Billi Robbins

Principal
billi.robbins@nebo.edu

Ien Richins

Staff Developer/Title 1 Coordinator
ien.richins@nebo.edu

Gloria Young

Secretary
gloria.young@nebo.edu

Teresa Wilson

Attendance Secretary
teresa.wilson@nebo.edu

An'Jalee Burningham

Counselor
anjalee.burningham@nebo.edu

Gwen Wride

Reading Specialist
gwen.wride@nebo.edu

Kelsey Gardner

School Nurse
kelsey.gardner@nebo.edu

Shelly Jacklin

Skills Coach
shelly.jacklin@nebo.edu