You are here

Office

Phone: 
801-465-6050
Name / Position Email / Website

Billi Robbins

Principal
billi.robbins@nebo.edu

Clint Cornwall

Staff Developer/Title 1 Coordinator
clint.cornwall@nebo.edu

Janell Finch

Secretary
janell.finch@nebo.edu

Camille Mangelson

Skills Coach/Assistant Secretary
camille.mangelson@nebo.edu

Teresa Wilson

Attendance Secretary
teresa.wilson@nebo.edu

Madelyn Millet

School Counselor
madelyn.millet@nebo.edu

Greg Crockett

Digital Coach
greg.crockett@nebo.edu

Gwen Wride

Reading Specialist
gwen.wride@nebo.edu

Kelsey Gardner

School Nurse
kelsey.gardner@nebo.edu