You are here

Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Billi Robbins

Principal
billi.robbins@nebo.edu

Clint Cornwall

Staff Developer/Title 1 Coordinator
clint.cornwall@nebo.edu

Janell Finch

SKILLS Coach/Assistant Secretary
janell.finch@nebo.edu

Gloria Young

Secretary
gloria.young@nebo.edu

Teresa Wilson

Attendance Secretary
teresa.wilson@nebo.edu

An'Jalee Burningham

School Counselor
anjalee.burningham@nebo.edu

Gwen Wride

Reading Specialist
gwen.wride@nebo.edu

Kelsey Gardner

School Nurse
kelsey.gardner@nebo.edu

Eric Kern

District Tier II Specialist
eric.kern@nebo.edu
Building Maintenance
Name / Position Email / Website

Glen Marvin

Head Custodian
glen.marvin@nebo.edu

Dawnette Procell

Head Adult Sweeper
dawnette.procell@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Betina Workman

Speech and Language Pathologist
betina.workman@nebo.edu

Margot Gardiner

Psychologist
margot.gardiner@nebo.edu

Cindy Sumsion

Special Education Teacher
cynthia.sumsion@nebo.edu

Linda Stevenson

Special Education Teacher
linda.stevenson@nebo.edu

Cindy Valantine

Special Education Technician
cindy.valantine@nebo.edu

Dallin Millington

Speech and Language Pathologist
dallin.millington@nebo.edu

Wade Hofeling

Speech and Language Technician
wade.hofeling@nebo.edu

Shari Thorpe

Speech and Language
shari.thorpe@nebo.edu
Title I Pre-School
Name / Position Email / Website

Betty Tanner

Title I Pre-School Teacher
betty.tanner@nebo.edu

Alyse Cushing

Title I Pre-School Technician
alyse.cushing@nebo.edu

Gaylene Throckmorton

Title I Pre-School Technician
gaylene.throckmorton@nebo.edu

Ronette Hofeling

Title I Pre-School Teacher
ronette.hofeling@nebo.edu

Kim Gordon

Title I Pre-School Technician
kim.gordon@nebo.edu

Katie Johnson

Title I Pre-School Technician
katie.johnson@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Debbie Lewis

OEK Tech
debbie.lewis@nebo.edu

Marianne Lowe

Optional Extended Kindergarten (OEK) Teacher
marianne.lowe@nebo.edu

Mindy Sumens

Kindergarten Teacher
mindy.sumens@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Erin Koyle

First Grade Teacher
erin.koyle@nebo.edu

Penny Oakeson

First Grade Teacher
penny.oakeson@nebo.edu

Paisley Olsen

First Grade Teacher
paisley.olsen@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Christine Barlow

Second Grade Teacher
christine.barlow@nebo.edu

Gretchen Hamblin

Second Grade Teacher
gretchen.hamblin@nebo.edu

Karen Leavitt

Second Grade Teacher
karen.leavitt@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Melanie Ellsworth

Third Grade Teacher
melanie.mcmullin@nebo.edu
Mrs. Ellsworth's Website

Robin Provstgaard

Third Grade Teacher
robin.provstgaard@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Lindsey Beck

Fourth Grade Teacher
lindsey.beck@nebo.edu

Wendy Grill

Fourth Grade Teacher
wendy.grill@nebo.edu

Courtney Mayhew

Fourth Grade Teacher
courtney.mayhew@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Courtney Corbin

Fifth Grade Teacher
courtney.corbin@nebo.edu

Meghan Paynter

Fifth Grade Teacher
meghan.paynter@nebo.edu

Lyndsey Stokes

Fifth Grade Teacher
lyndsey.whicker@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Alexa Black

Sixth Grade Teacher
alexa.black@nebo.edu
Website

Rob Daggett

Sixth Grade Teacher
rob.daggett@nebo.edu
Website

Rachelle Tolman

Sixth Grade Teacher
rachelle.tolman@nebo.edu
Website
Planning Time Specialist
Name / Position Email / Website

Ben Sansom

GAINS Drama Specialist
ben.sansom@nebo.edu
GAINS Website

Marcea Walker

Computer
marcea.walker@nebo.edu

Gina Miller

Library
gina.miller@nebo.edu

Christine Patten

Art
christine.patten@nebo.edu

Kayryn Varney

PE
kayryn.varney@nebo.edu
ESL Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Wade Menlove

District ESL Specialist
wade.menlove@nebo.edu

Theresa Carlisle

ESL Technician
theresa.carlisle@nebo.edu
Food Services Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Carrie Steele

Lunch Manager

Janine Gonzales

Lunch Secretary
janine.gonzales@nebo.edu

BreAnn Anderson

Lunch

Justine Diamond

Lunch

Sarah Johnson

Lunch
Intervention Specialist
Name / Position Email / Website

Rachael Liddle

Math Intervention Specialist
rachael.liddle@nebo.edu

Sharie Cowie

Intervention Specialist
sharie.cowie@nebo.edu

Stacey Durfee

Math Intervention Specialist
stacey.durfee@nebo.edu

Kenra Asay

Intervention Specialist
kenra.asay@nebo.edu

Carly Buys

Intervention Specialist
carly.buys@nebo.edu

Holly Jensen

Intervention Specialist
holly.jensen@nebo.edu

Michelle Kershaw

Intervention Specialist
michelle.kershaw@nebo.edu

Tiffany Scott

Intervention Specialist
tiffany.scott@nebo.edu

Tanya Thatcher

Intervention Specialist
tanya.thatcher@nebo.edu